Octopusy’s Compact Disc – Process (2008)

22 04 2008

Octopusy’s Compact Disc ( 2008 )
Drawing/Pen on paper/Adobe P’hsop

This is about the process from drawing inti coloring in my PC.

So, the first step about this artwork, I making the drawing on paper. I used pen and paper. Not using pencil to basic sketch. Only a compact disc. No pencil or small brush for drawing. See the picture below :

Then added some outline to this picture. With waterproof pen. To make it clean and clearly.

Here’s the final drawing. Voilaaaaaa !! πŸ™‚

It’s not finish yet. I am trying to colorized it on my PC. Then I scanned it and change this drawing into treshold mode with Adobe. Sorry for bad quality of the scanner :).

Into the Photoshop. Pheww …..

Maybe it’s not the end of my process for this artwork. But here’s the final result πŸ™‚

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

